TEA PARTY WITH OSCAR WILD

I came across these collages in SF girl by the bay and I just love them. They are amazingly beautiful and romantic. The Eiffel tower reminded me of the movie Midnight in Paris which I completely adored. Vi estos collage en SF girl by the bay y me volvieron loca. Están preciosos y súper románticos. El de la Torre Eiffel me recordó a la película “Midnight in París” que me fascino.
pictures via flicker via sf girl by the bay
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

