YELLOW

pictures via jardan, zappos cuture, milk magazine and t2tea

If someone would ask me what does yellow remind me of it would be sunshine..No wonder why it always brings a smile to my face. Spring is here and with all these little things is a great way to add color to your home and wardrobe. Si alguien me preguntara a que me recuerda el color amarillo seria al sol..Yo creo que por eso siempre que veo este color no me queda otra mas que sonreΓ­r. Ya llego la primavera y con todas estas cosas amarillas le pueden dar un toque a su casa y guardarropa.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

