DENNIS HOPPER

Pictures by Dennis Hopper via Artschoolvets/Shotspot

“I was doing something that I thought could have some impact someday. In many ways, it’s really these photographs that kept me going creatively.” Dennis Hopper
“Yo estaba haciendo algo que pensaba que un día podía tener algún impacto. De alguna manera estas fotos son las que me mantuvieron creativo” Dennis Hopper

1960’s

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DENNIS HOPPER

  1. GT says:

    Interesting choice of pics. I like it.

Leave a Reply

