WISHLIST

This summer I’m going to be running around with my kid everywhere but I still want to look cute at the zoo. These are some of my favorite things for the summer. The yellow nail polish and the Nars illuminator will keep me looking fresh. The ring I just can’t get over.. Its amazing!! And that painting will just brighten my office. What are your favorite things for summer?? Este verano me la voy a pasar con mi hija por todos lados pero de todos modos me quiero ver bien en el zoológico. Estas son algunas de mis cosas preferidas para el verano. El esmalte amarillo y el iluminador de Nars me van a mantener viéndome fresca. El anillo me vuelve loca..Esta precioso!! y el cuadro le va a dar un toque de color a mi oficina. Cuales son tus cosas favoritas para el verano?
1. Lipstick dots from Cocoa & Hearts 2. J Brand shorts 3. Soixante neuf turquoise tri-stone ring 4. Rebell Yell love your life tee. 5.Spitfire weekend shades. 6. Nars Laguna illuminator, 7. J crew bikini 8. Chanel mimosa nail polish. 9. Strata platform wedges.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WISHLIST

  1. roxana says:

    Love it ROSE!!!

  2. JEN RAMOS says:

    Thanks Rosa for including my work in this post! Will include you in a thank you post!

Leave a Reply

