STEVIE NICKS

pictures via very glossy 
Her hair, her style, music, everything… I am so inspired. Su pelo, su estilo,música… Estoy súper inspirada.
“I think they all went too far. Their jeans got too low, their tops got too see-through. Personally, I think that sexy is keeping yourself mysterious. I’m really an old-fashioned girl, and I think I’m totally sexy.” 
-Stivie Nicks
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to STEVIE NICKS

  1. Fernanda says:

    Love the quote!!

Leave a Reply

