FORTUNE COOKIE

This is such a cute and sweet necklace. I want one now!! Sorry for the lack of post.. I am going to be a little busy for the next few weeks I will try to post as much as I can. I am so ready for the holidays.. What about you guys? Me encanto el collar esta lindísimo… Quiero uno ya!!! Voy a estar un poco ocupada estas próximas semanas pero no los voy abandonar.. Ya estoy lista para las fiestas navideñas.. Ustedes?
picture via miss moss 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FORTUNE COOKIE

  1. Está divino el collar!!!
    I’m such a grinch this year… I so not look fwd for the holidays😛

  2. roxana says:

    love it rose!!!! i want it

  3. OMG LOVE IT! And love the quote will use it for my next post🙂 I can’t wait for the holiday and your bday! see you very soon!

Leave a Reply

