MINK & STELLA

My sister posted this today in Minkblog... So cute!!! I hope you guys have a great weekend. Mi hermana puso esto en Mink blog hoy… Me fascino!!! Espero que tengan un buen fin de semana. 
Last summer my lovely sister from StellaRose and I got a new camera and decided to have some fun and do a little photo shoot. We took most of the pictures by the beach in Tijuana where we grew up. I always have the best time when I am with my sisters and I love the idea of one day when we are older looking back at this and remembering the good times. xx El verano pasado mi hermana de StellaRose y yo decidimos probar nuestra cámara nueva y hacer un mini photoshoot. La mayoría de las fotos las tomamos cerca de la playa en Tijuana donde crecimos. Siempre que estoy con mis hermanas no la pasamos increible y me encanta la idea, de un día, cuando estemos mas grandes ver estas fotos y recordar los buenos tiempos juntas. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment